Australia Squads ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

The Australian Cricket team is the most successful team in the Cricket World Cup winning the 1997, 1989, 2003, 2007 and 2015 editions.

Australia announced their 15 man squad on 15 April 2019. Jhye Richardson was originally included in the squad but on 8 May 2019, he was ruled out of the tournament with a dislocated shoulder and replaced by Kane Richardson .

Coach : Justin Langer

Australia Squad ICC CWC 2019 :

Aaron Finch (c),

David Warner,

Usman Khawaja,

Steve Smith,

Shaun Marsh,

Alex Carey,

Marcus Stoinis,

Glenn Maxwell,

Mitchell Starc,

Pat Cummins,

Jason Behrendorff,

Nathan Coulter-Nile,

Adam Zampa,

Nathan Lyon,

Kane Richardson

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Cricket World Cup 2019 TV Channels , Broadcasters List  and Live streaming