Watch CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Online Streaming & Live Scores Anywhere

All world football lovers, you are coming at right place . Below the all information that you need to know about CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021. This article is about the men’s competitions. It wiil be the largest Gold Cup in history.

The CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 will be the 16th edition of the CONCACAF Gold Cup , the biennail international men’s football championship of the North, Central American and Caribbean region organized by CONCACAF. Originally it will be scheduled from July 2 to 25, 2021 but was later its rescheduled from July 10 to August 1, 2021.

Watch Gold Cup online streaming Anywhere

The tournament primarily will be hosted in the United States, with Costa Rica and Jamiaca also hosting double headers in the first round of matches in Group B and C respectively .

The Mexico are the defending champions , having won the 2019 tournaments. In February 2018 CONCACAF announced that the tournament would expand to 16 teams from 12.


Concacaf is the confederation of North , Central America and Caribbean Association Football. Concacaf is one of the FiFa’s six continental confederations servicing 41 members Associations from Canada in the north to Guyana, Suriname and French Guiana in the South.

The 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup is sponsored by Allstate Insurance Company, Camarena Tequila , Cerveza Modelo , Nike, Scotiabank, Sprint and Toyota and Valvoline .

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Tournaments Details :

Host Countries :

Starting Date : 10 July, 2021

Ending Date : 1 August, 2021

Teams : 16

Venues :

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Qualified Teams :

In September 2019, it was announced that 12 teams would qualify via the 2019-2020 CONCACAF Nations League and four via the 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup Qualifiers.

On September 2020, CONCACAF announced that 2019 AFC Asian Cup champions and FiFa World Cup 2022 host country Qatar would participate in the 2021 and 2023 tournament.

  • Mexico
  • Costa Rica
  • Panama
  • Honduras
  • United States
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Haiti
  • Canada
  • Martinique
  • Curacao
  • Bermuda
  • Cuba
  • Guyana
  • Jamaica
  • Nicaragua
  • EI Salvador
  • Grenada
  • Suriname
  • Qatar
  • ?
  • ?
  • ?

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group :

The group and match schedule will be revealed on 10 April, 2019, 18:00 EDT in Los Angeles , California, United States . The top two teams from each group will qualify for the quarter finals.

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
MexicoUnited StatesCosta-RicaHonduras
EI SalvadorCanadaJamaicaPanama

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Complete Schedule Group Wise :

Group Stage – July 10 to July 20

All match times listed are EDT as listed by CONCACAF . If the venue is located in a different time zone , So the local time is also given.

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D

Quarter Finals –

Semi Finals –

Third Place Match –

Finals – August 1

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Tickets :

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 official tickets available for purchase on Ticketmaster with packages grouped into single match tickets, tickets for game by the group or by each tournament round . Fans will able to select their ticket based on stadium section, row and seat. Standard ticket price vary with each fixture, seat and stadium but range from $40 to $250 for a group game at BBVA Compass stadium in Houston , Texas

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Sponsors :

  • Allstate
  • Camarena Tequila
  • Cerveza Modelo de Mexico
  • Nike, Inc.
  • Scotiabank
  • Sprint Corporation
  • Toyota
  • Valvoline

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Team Squad :

The 16 national team involved in the tournament will be required to register a squad of 23 players , only players in this squad will be eligible to take part in the tournament . The final list of 23 players per national team will be submitted to Concacaf by June 2019. Three players per national team must be goalkeepers.

Who are the past winners of CONCACAF Gold Cup ?

Mexico were winners of the 2019 & 2015 edition when they also beat Jamaica in the final, this time in a 3 – 1 victory and are expected to be favourites for this year’s edition. EI are the most successful team in the tournaments history, picking up a record seven titles from 1993 to 2014 and were third place finishers in 2017.

Canada are one time winners of the CONCACAF Gold Cup winning the tournament in 2000,and these three countries are the only nations to have ever won a Concacaf Gold Cup.

Panama are twice runners up in 2005 and 2013, alongside Jamaica and Brazil while the likes of Honduras, Costa Rica and Colombia have all made the final on one occasion each.

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Officials Referees And Assitant Referees :

Referees and Assistant Referees were announced on 15 May 2019.

Referees :

  • Juan Gabriel Calderon
  • Henry Bejarano
  • Yadel Martinez
  • Mario Escobar
  • Walter Lopez
  • Said Martinez
  • Daneon Parchment
  • Adonai Escobedo
  • Fernando Guerrero
  • Marco Ortiz
  • John Pitti
  • Abdulrahman Al Jassim
  • Ivan Barton
  • Jair Marrufo
  • Armando Villarreal

Assistant Referees :

Micheal Barwegen, Kedlee Powell, Juan Carlos Mora, William Arrieta, Helpys Feliz, Gerson Lopez, Humberto Punjoj, Christian Ramirez, Walter Lopez, Nicholas Anderson, Alberto Morin, Miguel Hernandez

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Official TV Channels And Broadcaster List :

The CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 is sponsored by by Allstate Insurance company, Camarena Tequila, Cerveza , Modelo , Nike , Scotiabank, Sprint and Toyota. The tournament will be broadcast nationally on the Univision and Fox family of networks and transmitted on radio in Spanish by Futbol de Primera Radio Network and broadcast by television partners in over 180 countries around the world.

Below the list of channels, who broadcast the all CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 all matches live.

The tournament will be broadcast nationally on the Univision and FOX family of networks and transmitted on radio in Spanishby Futbol de Primera Radio network and broadcast by television partners in over 180 countries around the world.

In the United States the CONCACAF Gold Cup airs on FOX Sports and [ since 2007] Univision Deportes [ since 2000]. In Mexico it airs on Televisa and TV Azteca. In Canada One soccer, it switched to TSN 2017, after years on Sportsnet.


TV – Televisa, TDN , TV Azteca, Sky HD Online Streaming – Blue to Go Video Everywhere , Televisadeportes .com On Demand – Blue to go everywhere

United States –

TV – Fox Sports [ English ] And Univision [ Spanish] Online Streaming – ESPN 3, ESPN +, Watch ESPN [English], Universo Now, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo , Fubo TV [ Spanish ] On demand – ESPN [ English ] , Fubo TV [ Spanish ]

Canada –

TV – TSN , CTV [ English ], RDS [ French ] Online Streaming – TSN Go, CTV Go, RDS Go Formato On Demand – TSN Go, CTV Go, RDS Go

Costa Rica –

TV – Repretel , Teletica, Tigo Sports Online Streaming – TBD

Panama –

TV – RPC, TVMax Online Streaming TBD –

Honduras –

TV – TVC , Televicentro [ Spanish ] Online Streaming – TBD

EI Salvador –

TV – Telecorporacion Salvadorena , TCS Online Streaming – TBD

Also See : Copa America 2021 Free Streaming