India Vs Pakistan ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming, Schedule, TV Channels List And Results – CWC 2019

Results : India won the match with 89 runs. India beats Pakistan 7 times in the World Cup.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019  is the 12th edition  of the Cricket  world cup schedule to be hosted by England and Wales. It is the fifth time that the cricket world cup will be held in England and Wales ,following the  1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 world cups. The format of the tournaments will be a single  group of Ten Teams with each team playing the nine other team,and the top four teams processing to a knockout stage of semi finals and a finals.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 India Vs Pakistan Match  Schedule :

Date : 16/6/2019

Time : 10:30 PM Local / 9:30 PM GMT / 3:00 PM IST

Venue : Old Trafford, Manchester

Match :  India Vs Pakistan

Results :  Live Streaming And Live Audio Coverage

Live Update : Pakistan won the toss and decided to field first.

India Vs Pakistan Head to Head Record :

India Vs Pakistan cricket rivalry is one of the most extreme and intensified sports rivalries in the world. Here’s Overall record India Vs Pakistan

Total Matches591318
Won by Pakistan11741
Won by India9566
Draw/Tie/No Results3811

India Vs Pakistan World Cup Meetings :

  • March 4 ,1992 – IND Vs PAK – India won by 43 runs
  • March 9, 1996 – IND VS PAK – India won by 39 runs
  • June 8, 1999 – IND Vs PAK – India won by 47 runs
  • March 1, 2003 – PAK Vs IND – India won by 6 wickets
  • March 30, 2011 – IND Vs PAK – India won by 29 runs
  • Feb. 15, 2015 – IND Vs PAK – India won by 76 runs

India Vs Pakistan
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Live Streaming On

In Austria And Germany live streaming at Dazn

In India Live streaming at

In Japan Live streaming At ICC’s Facebook Page

In Bangladesh Live streaming at Rabbithole App

In New zealand Live streaming at Fan Pass

In United Kingdom Live streaming at Sky Go

In Australia Live streaming at Foxtel Sports

In South Africa live streaming at Super Sport

In Canada and Europe live streaming Yupp TV

In Hong Kong live streaming at Now TV

In South America live streaming at ESPN , Willow TV

In MENA live streaming at OSN play

Points Table

How  To  Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 On TV ?

The following networks have rights to broadcast the tournament live : Copa America 2019 Live Streaming

Afghanistan :  Moby

Australia : Fox Sports

Arab World  :  OSN Sports Cricket

Bangladesh : Bangladesh TV , Gazi TV,  Star Sports

Brunei And Malaysia :  Star Cricket

Canada : ATN Network

Central America : ESPN

Hong Kong : Star Cricket

United Kingdom , Ireland :  Sky Sports

India , Nepal , Maldives and Bhutan :   Star Sports and DD National

Oceania : Digicel

New Zealand : Sky Sports

Netherlands : TBC

Pakistan :  Ten Sports Pakistan & PTV Sports

Singapore : Star Cricket

Sri Lanka  :  Star Sports , Channel Eye

South Africa : Super Sport

USA, Puerto Rico , Guam , The U.S Virgin Island, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Island :  Willow TV

South Africa VS Bangladesh Live Streaming

How to watch ICC Cricket world cup 2019 online ? ,

Foxstar, ,

Play Wavo .com,

Rebbitholebd .com, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Willow TV .com .

Afghanistan VS Australia

How to Watch
ICC Cricket world cup 2019
on Mobile ?

Hotstar ,

Foxtel Now ,


Wavo ,

Rabbithole App ,

Astro Go ,

ESPN Play ,

Now TV App ,

Sky Go ,

Digicel Play ,

Fan Pass ,

Sony liv ,

Starhub Go ,

Super Sport App ,

Willow TV App.

Tournament home at ESPN cricinfo.

ICC Cricket World Cup Complete Schedule

England VS South Africa CWC 2019

Pak. VS Indies ICC CWC 2019 Live Scores

NZ VS SL Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live  

ICC Cricket World cup 2019 Team Squads :  

 India Squad For ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Virat Kohli (c),

Rohit Sharma,

Shikhar Dhawan,

KL Rahul,

Vijay Shankar,

MS Dhoni (wk),

Kedar Jadhav,

Dinesh Karthik (wk),

Yuzvendra Chahal,

Kuldeep Yadav,

Bhuvneshwar Kumar,

Jasprit Bumrah,

Hardik Pandya,

Ravindra Jadeja,

Mohammed Shami

Pakistan Squad ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk),

Fakhar Zaman,


Babar Azam,

Shoaib Malik,

Mohammad Hafeez,

Asif Ali,

Shadab Khan,

Imad Wasim,

Haris Sohail,

Hasan Ali,

Shaheen Afridi,

Mohammad Amir,

Wahab Riaz,

Mohammad Hasnain