England Squads For ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

England announced their 15 man squad on 17 April 2019 . It originally included Alex Hales , though he was later with drawn following a ban for recreational drugs use . England announced their final squad on 21 May, with Jofra Archer, Liam Dawson and James Vince replacing David Willey , Joe Denly and Hales.

Coach : Trevor Bayliss

England Squad ICC CWC 2019

Eoin Morgan (c),

Moeen Ali,

Jonny Bairstow,

Jos Buttler,

Tom Curran,

Liam Plunkett,

Adil Rashid,

Joe Root,

Jason Roy,

Ben Stokes,

Chris Woakes,

Mark Wood,

Jofra Archer,

James Vince,

Liam Dawson

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Cricket World Cup 2019 TV Channels And Broadcasters List 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming At