Fifa U-20 Women’s World Cup 2022 Live Telecast Fixtures & Results

August 10 to 28, 2022

The FiFa U-20 Women’s World Cup 2020 is played every two years and this will be the 10th edition of the FiFa U-20 Women’s World Cup.

Started in 2002, it is played among the players of under 20 national teams which are the members of associations of FIFA.

Defending Champions : Japan, who won the last title in 2018

There will be one Host team that qualifies through the automatic route and 15 other teams will qualify from six continental competitions.

FIFA U20 World Schedule of Matches and Fixtures :


How to watch FIFA U20 World Cup live Stream :


FIFA U20 Broadcasters List :


FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar