IPL T20 2019 RR Vs KXIP Who is Gonna Win Live Streaming, Live Telecast, Venue & Timings

IPL, the most famous sport event of the Indian Subcontinent is currently live and matches are on a full run. IPL 2019 Live Streaming

On 25th March 2019, there will be a interesting & tough fight between the two teams Rajasthan Royals and Kings XI Punjab .

Match Timings :

Match Starts at 20:00 PM IST (14:30 GMT)

Venue :

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Live Telecast :

In India, Star Sports , Star Gold and DD National(DD1) will broadcast the live coverage of IPL.
In Bangladesh GTV(Gazi TV) has the rights for live coverage of IPL.
Fox Sports has acquired the rights for Australia.
Geo Super will braodcast in Pakistan.
SLRC will telecast in Srilanka.
SuperSport will be the channel telecasting in SouthAfrica.
Sky Sports has bagged the rights for United Kingdom.
Willow TV will broadcast in USA.
OSN Sports Cricket HD will telecast in Middle East & North Africa

Star Sports channels are Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports select 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports First, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Select HD, Star Sports Select 2 HD, Star Sports Hindi 1 HD.

VIVO IPL 2018 Live Streaming, Indian Premier League T20 2018 :

The live streaming will be available on Hotstar, OSN Play, Skygo & Now Tv.

Hotstar will be available in following countries :

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu & Fiji.

Get Live Score of the Match :

Cricket fans can get ball by ball live score update of the IPL match between RCB & MI on Cricbuzz.com & Espncricinfo.com sites.

Olympics 2020 Live Telecast & Broadcasting rights