IPL 2022 Broadcasting Rights & TV Channels List Country wise

IPL 2020 is also known as IPL 13 because this is the Indian Premier League’s thirteen edition. First IPL was famous in India but now IPL is also famous in all over the world.

Are you a big fan of IPL ? Are you watching IPL Live at home?Where to watch IPL 13 live stream? How to watch IPL 2020 online free live telecast in India, USA, UK, Sri Lanka and all over the world ?

You get all your answers here. BCCI find many broadcaster for IPL this year. So Check out the IPL 2020 Broadcast list and TV Channels list. Find your local broadcaster and watch your favourite tournament live streaming.

Do not panic if no broadcast for your local area, there are many online option to watch IPL 2020 live coverage on mobile, tablet and PC.

Star Sports

Star Sports to communicate live inclusion of IPL – Indian Premier League 2020 in India and its subcontinent nations, all matches spilled live on Disney + Hotstar advanced stage (Website, App).

Star India

Star India has packed away IPL media rights for a time of five years. Star India announced that Hotstar will now available in UK. IPL 13 all matches will broadcast online on the digital platforms for UK cricket fans.

Sky Sports

Sky Sports has become the home of the VIVO Indian Premier League 2020 in the UK and Ireland. The organization gained the UK and Ireland TV communicate rights for the competition for the following three years. UK watchers will have the option to observe every one of the 60 of the matches only live on Sky Sports.

Willow TV

In the United States cricket IPL 13 fans can watch IPL 2020 live inclusion on Willow TV, and Super Sport will broadcast live inclusion of Indian Premier League 2020 in South Africa.

beIN Sports

BeIN Sports have TV rights for live inclusion of IPL 2020 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the rundown – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE and Yemen.

Fox Sports & Fox Cricket

Fox Sports has procured the rights to the VIVO 2020 Indian Premier League, the world’s driving T20 cricket competition, with LIVE inclusion of the opposition to be communicated across Fox Sports and Fox Cricket.

Kayo Sports

Kayo Sports will live stream Indian Premier League coordinates in Australia, another advanced stage in Australia to watch cricket matches on the web. The Foxtel App is the better choice in the event that you as of now have a TV membership, while Foxtel Now is the best approach on the off chance that you just need to stream Foxtel channel .

Geo TV

Geo Super (Geo TV) is the official supporters in Pakistan for the Indian Premier League 2020.

Yupp TV

YuppTV, the world’s biggest Over-The-Top supplier for South Asian substance has made sure about the advanced media rights for Indian Premier League 2020. YuppTV to live stream whole IPL 2020 in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

Yupp TV will give advanced inclusion to more than 60 regions: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.

Gazi Television – GTV

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch IPL 13 matches live communicate on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is formally known as GTV is a Bengali language advanced satellite TV. Stream Sports is the mainstream cricket supporter in the Caribbean locale.

BT Sports

BT Sports has also acquired the rights to all IPL 2020 matches in UK.

IPL 13 Broadcasting Rights Country Wise

IPL 2020 Live in India : IPL 2020 will be broadcast on the star sports network in India. Cricket fans in India can catch the matches on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD TV Channels. In India Star Sports will be telecast IPL 13 in five languages – English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada.

IPL 13 Live in Bangladesh : In Bangladesh cricket t20 IPL 2020 fans can watch IPL 13 live on Channel 9 and Gazi TV [GTV].

IPL 13 Live in Afghanistan : In Afghanistan IPL fans can watch IPL 13 Live Streaming on Radio Television Afghanistan RTA .

IPL 2020 Live in Tajikistan : In Tajikistan IPL fans can watch on Hot star and Disney + hotsatr for online streaming and they use VPN also for the best result.

IPL 13 Live in USA : US fans can watch IPL 2020 Live Streaming on Willow TV.

IPL 13 Live Stream in Australia : In Australia IPL fans can watch live on Fox Sports.

IPL 2020 Country Wise broadcaster & TV Channel list

India  –    Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports

United Kingdom  –    Sky Sports Cricket

United States  –  Willow TV

Australia  –    Fox Sports

MENA Countries –   BeIN Sports

South Africa  –  SuperSport

Pakistan   –   Geo Super

New Zealand –  Sky Sport NZ

Caribbean  –  Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)

Canada – Willow TV, Hotstar Canada

Bangladesh –    Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV)

Afghanistan  –  Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)

Sri Lanka – SLRC (Channel Eye)

LIVE STREAMING – Hotstar, beIN CONNECT, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Radio: Cricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport

IPL 2020 Live Streaming on Hotstar

Hotstar provide IPL 2020 live stream in many countries like: India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.

IPL Today’s Match Live Scores

While the Indian Premier League is available to watch on television and via a live stream, you may be travelling and not have access to this. That is where our IPL live cricket score service comes in, so if you need us, head back to this page and we will keep you up to date with everything that is happening in the league. 

TV Channels:

  • Star Sports
  • DD National
  • Sony Max
  • Sony Six
  • https://www.hotstar.com/in/sports/cricket


  • CricHD
  • Sportsala
  • WicketsTV
  • Zerocric
  • WebCric


  • Sony Liv
  • Hotstar App

Vivo IPL 13 Live Radio Commentary

It is not a good idea to take a TV set with you while driving. Here comes the IPL live radio commentary to save you on the go. Now can enjoy live audio ball by ball commentary in office too.

Put your earphones on and fool the BOSS. Here is list of Radio channels you can tune with great audio quality to enjoy your favorite matches. These radio stations are available in different countries with multiple languages. It is cool to enjoy radio commentary in Hindi which is also available.

Country NameRadio service Partners
IndiaRadio Mirchi
GlobalCricket radio
UAE89.1 Radio 4 FM