IPL 13 Live Telecast, Fixtures, Venue, Highlights & Results

IPL Live Streaming
How to watch IPL Live on Android?

Because of Covid-19 or Coronavirus IPL 2020 postponed until 15 April. On 9 April, a BCCI officially told that the board was considering hosting the tournament in July or during the winter, possibly behind closed doors.

IPL is recognized as the biggest T20 league among all the cricketing nations. This league has started in 2008 and the Rajasthan Royals was the first winner. After successfully completing the 12 seasons now it is the time for the 13th season which is going to take place in India.

Indian Premiere League is also known as IPL and IPL 2020 is the 13th edition of Indian Premiere League. So its known as IPL 13. And the new date is not announced now. Follow us for latest updates and news of IPL 13.

IPL 13 Information

Sports – Cricket

Cricket Format – T20

Host Country – India

Team – 8

Starting Date –

Ending Date –

Live Streaming – IPL 13

Official Website – iplt20

Participating Team – IPL 2020

Chennai Super Kings – CSK

Delhi Capitals – DC

Kings XI Punjab – KXP

Kolkata Knight Riders – KKR

Mumbai Indians – MI

Rajasthan Royals – RR

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 13 – Changes

BCCI had many changes for this time IPL. Check out the all personal changes list.
  • Kings XI Punjab’s Ravichandran Ashwin was transferred to Delhi Capitals in November 2019.
  • Robin Uthppa, Yuvraj Singh and Chris Lyrn were the prominent names among the released players.
  • Jaydev Unadkat, the costliest Indian Player in 2019 auction was also released.
  • There were 12 transfers between teams during the 2020 transfer window.
  • Pat Cummins was the most expensive players purchased by the Kolkata Knight Riders.
  • The most expensive Indian Players sold is Piyush Chawla for 6.75 crore to Chennai Super Kings.

IPL 2020 – IPL 13 Country Wise broadcaster & TV Channel list

BCCI find many broadcasters around the world for cricket – IPL fans. So watch your favourite cricket tournament at home. If there are no local broadcasters in your country or city, don’t upset we provide you best VPN for watching IPL 13 Live streaming.

Below the complete list of IPL 13 Broadcast list and TV Channels list country wise.

India  –    Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports

United Kingdom  –    Sky Sports Cricket

United States  –  Willow TV

Australia  –    Fox Sports

MENA Countries –   BeIN Sports

South Africa  –  SuperSport

Pakistan   –   Geo Super

New Zealand –  Sky Sport NZ

Caribbean  –  Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)

Canada – Willow TV, Hotstar Canada

IPL Live in Bangladesh –    Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV)

IPL Live in Afghanistan  –  Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)

Sri Lanka – SLRC (Channel Eye)


Radio: Cricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport

The broadcasting rights to show the IPL 13 in Europe, South America, South East Asia and Australia have just been sold by Star India to Yupp TV.

How to watch IPL 13 Live Streaming Free in India ?

In September 2017 Star India won the IPL – Vivo Indian Premiere League broadcasting rights to telecast the tournament for the next 5 years. Star India broadcast IPL in 6 languages on 10 Star Sports channels.

Also See : IPl 13 Live in Tajikistan

DD Sports also provide live streaming of IPL 13 all matches. So watch IPL 13 live on DD Sports.

How to Watch IPL Live Stream on Hotstar ?

IPL 2020 live streaming hot star is the best way to get a complete update of the game, Hotstar also launched an app for their followers for followers to enjoy the entire IPL on their Android phones.

In India, the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom, Hotstar is the best source for watching IPL. One more special thing about Hotstar is that it is available in Hindi, English, Tamil, Bengali, and many other languages.

Below the all country list where you can watch IPL live telecast on Hotstar. This year Hotstar provide IPL live streaming in many countries in the world. So enjoy your favourite sports at home.

Hotstar provide IPL 2020 live stream in many countries like: India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.

IPL 13 Live Radio Commentary

That’s not possible to bring a TV when you driving. BCCI provide many radio station to IPL live commentary. This is an IPL live broadcast comment, which can help you anytime, anywhere. Now you can also enjoy live audio ball-by-ball commentary in the office.

Check out a list of radio channels that you can listen to with high-quality audio to enjoy your favorite games. These radio stations are available in multiple languages in different countries. It’s also cool to enjoy Hindi radio commentary.

Country NameRadio service Partners
IndiaRadio Mirchi
GlobalCricket radio
UAE89.1 Radio 4 FM

IPL 13 Live Stream via VPN

Cricket is very famous in the world. But many countries do not provide live streaming of IPL 13. But cricket fans, don’t get upset here we provide a big solution for you, so you can watch IPL live at home .

VPN is the best way to watch IPL at home. VPN provide best quality of video and sound. So, we advised you to buy VPN and enjoy your favourite cricket tournament IPL 13 Live at home, office and any country in the world.

Why VPN is the best solution to watch sports live streaming ? Here four best VPN for you, buy it and enjoy IPL Live, t20 World Cup 2020 and many more sports live streaming.

IPL Winning History

IPL, first edition had been held in 2008. Here is the list of previous tournaments of Indian premier league  winner list and runners up list.

IPL Edition DateWinner TeamRunner-Up Team
IPL 118 April – 1 June 2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings
IPL 218 April – 24 May 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers Bangalore
IPL 312 March – 25 April 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians
IPL 48 April – 28 May 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore
IPL 54 April – 27 May 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings
IPL 63 April – 26 May 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
IPL 716 April – 1 June 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI Punjab
IPL 88 April – 24 May 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings
IPL 99 April – 29 May 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
IPL 105 April – 21 May 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune Supergiant
IPL 117 April – 27 May 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad
IPL 1223 March – 12 May 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings