South Asian Games Indian Squad For Kabaddi

The Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India has reported a last 12-part Indian people’s squad for the South Asian Games 2019. Kabaddi occasion in the thirteenth South Asian Games will begin from 1st December 2019 and come full circle on 10th December 2019, which will occur in Kathmandu-Pokhara, Nepal.

Deepak Niwas Hooda is set to lead the men’s group as the commander, while Priyanka will be the captain for the ladies’ side. Pawan Sehrawat (men’s) and Deepika Henry Joseph (women’s) have named as the bad habit commanders of their individual groups.

Deepak Niwas Hooda will center upon his captaincy to lead his national group towards their tenth gold award in South Asian Games. The group has adjusted ritzy bandits into the line-up with any semblance of Pawan Sehrawat, Pardeep Narwal, Vikash Kandola, and Naveen Kumar set to convey the offense of the side. Darshan Kadian will plan to profit by his chance in Indian hues.

The colorful Nitesh Kumar will frame a corner mix with the accomplished veteran Surender Nada. Nothing will return after shoulder damage that removed him from the seventh period of Pro Kabaddi. Vishal Bhardwaj and Amit Hooda have named for substitutions too.

The pair of Sunil Kumar and Parvesh Bhainswal will watch the spread barrier for the group. The onus will arrive, as there are no substitutions named for Sunil and Parvesh.

Any semblance of Payal Chowdhary, Ritu Negi, and Sakshi Kumari, who were a piece of the silver-award winning group in Asian Games 2018, will restore the side. The ladies’ group has a patch up this year with the expansion of more youthful names to the side.

Prior this month, the people’s plausible squad prepared at the instructing camps at SAI NBA, Rohtak, Haryana from fifth November to 26th November 2019 to decide the last groups. Balwan Singh and Ashan Kumar are the mentors with Jaivir Sharma as the director for the men’s group. On the ladies’ side, Sunil Dabas and Banani Saha will mentor the ladies’ group with Shailaja Jain as the chief.

Indian Kabaddi Teams for South Asian Games 2019

Men’s: Deepak Niwas Hooda (C), Pawan Sehrawat (V.C.), Nitesh Kumar, Vishal Bhardwaj, Sunil Kumar, Parvesh Bhainswal, Naveen Kumar, Pardeep Narwal, Amit Hooda, Surender Nada, Vikash Kandola, and Darshan Kadian

Women’s: Priyanka (C), Deepika Henry Joseph (V.C.), Ritu Kumari, Nisha, Pushpa, Sakshi Kumari, Payel Chowdhary, Ritu Negi, Sonali Vishnu Shingate, Snehal Pardeep Shinde, Mamta Kumari Dhaka, and Harwinder Kaur