West Indies Team Squads ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

West Indies announced their world cup squad on 24 April 2019. On 19 May 2019 Sunil Ambris, Dwayne Bravo , John Campbell, Jonathan Carter , Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Keemo Paul , Khary Pierre, Raymon Reifer and Kieron Pollard were all named as reserve players by Cricket West Indies.

Coach : Floyd Reifer

West Indies Squad ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 :

Jason Holder (c),

Chris Gayle,

Andre Russell,

Sheldon Cottrell,

Shannon Gabriel,

Kemar Roach,

Nicholas Pooran (wk),

Ashley Nurse,

Fabian Allen,

Shimron Hetmyer,

Shai Hope (wk),

Oshane Thomas,

Carlos Brathwaite,

Darren Bravo,

Evin Lewis.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Cricket World Cup 2019 TV Channels And Broadcasters List 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming At